Home Page

School Council Minutes of Meetings

Minutes of School Council Meeting - 2017


  • School council reps were welcomed by Mr Catris and Mrs Swain.
  • Mrs Swain explained what is expected of the reps and how the meetings run.
  • Mr Catris held the election for chairperson and vice-chairperson of the council.
  • Kai McIlroy was elected chairperson and Megan Collett was elected vice chair.
  • Mr Catris asked the reps to hold class council meetings next week to ask all the children to complete the behaviour questionnaires.
  • Date of next meeting : when the council will tally some of the children's responses on the questionnaires.